ελ

A space for the arts and design

Music

Eptanisian and Rebetika at the Black Box

Songs from Ithaca’s festivals in rhythms of waltz, tango, foxtrot, but also folk, and rebetiko music

Makis Andrianatos, Accordion, vocals
Nikos Bekos, Bouzouki, vocals
Anestis Christodoulou, Guitar

Performances: 15 | Duration: 180'
Friday, 6 November, 2015 @ 22:00
Friday, 13 November, 2015 @ 22:00
Friday, 20 November, 2015 @ 22:00
Friday, 27 November, 2015 @ 22:00
Friday, 4 December, 2015 @ 22:00
Friday, 11 December, 2015 @ 22:00
Friday, 18 December, 2015 @ 22:00
Friday, 8 January, 2016 @ 22:00
Friday, 15 January, 2016 @ 22:00
Friday, 22 January, 2016 @ 22:00
Friday, 29 January, 2016 @ 22:00
Friday, 5 February, 2016 @ 22:00
Friday, 12 February, 2016 @ 22:00
Friday, 19 February, 2016 @ 22:00
Friday, 11 March, 2016 @ 22:00