ελ

A space for the arts and design

Music

Eptanisian and Rebetika with Makis Andrianatos

Songs from Ithaca’s festivals (Maroudas, Greka, Sougioul, Attik, etc.) in rhythms of waltz, tango, foxtrot, but also folk, and rebetiko music, as interpreted by the legendary accordionist from Ithaca Makis Andrianatos.

Andreas Anagnostatos, Guitar
Makis Andrianatos, Accordion, vocals
Christos Kapsalakis, Bouzouki, vocals
Participating on February 1 and 22, 2013.
Lolek, Guitar, vocals

Performances: 11 | Duration: 180'
Friday, 1 February, 2013 @ 22:00
Friday, 8 February, 2013 @ 22:00
Friday, 15 February, 2013 @ 22:00
Friday, 22 February, 2013 @ 22:00
Friday, 1 March, 2013 @ 22:00
Friday, 8 March, 2013 @ 22:00
Friday, 15 March, 2013 @ 22:00
Friday, 22 March, 2013 @ 22:00
Friday, 29 March, 2013 @ 22:00
Friday, 5 April, 2013 @ 22:00
Friday, 12 April, 2013 @ 22:00